Lindsey Beauregard
Assistant Director of Government and Community Relations
617-243-2194
lbeauregard@lasell.edu



Felipe Bida
Video Production Coordinator
617-243-2439
fbida@lasell.edu



Rebecca Brenner
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
617-243-2152
rbrenner@lasell.edu



Kelsey Brogna G'16
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2467
kbrogna@lasell.edu



Brian Cavanaugh
Prospect Research
617-243-2068
BCavanaugh@lasell.edu



Rebecca DeLuca
Assistant Director of Communications
617-243-2178
RDeluca@lasell.edu



Wendy Dillon
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2282
WDillon@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey
VP for Development and Alumni Relations
617-243-2141
DHickey@lasell.edu



Megan Horvitz
Special Projects Coordinator
617-243-2273
MHorvitz@lasell.edu



Terri Houston
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2165
THouston@lasell.edu



Jeanne Johnsen '72
Director of Support Services
617-243-2341
JJohnsen@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2139
LMcCauslin@lasell.edu



Jodi Molloy
Development Coordinator
617-243-2463
JMolloy@lasell.edu



Sara Roberts '14 G'15
Stewardship Coordinator
617-243-2344
SRoberts@lasell.edu



Kathy Urner-Jones ’83
Senior Advancement Officer
617-243-2223
KUrnerJones@lasell.edu
Mar
29

Join Co-Founder and Managing Director of the Entrepreneur Agrarian Fund, Writer, Food System Advocate, and 2015 Eisenhower Fellow Aaron Niederhelman as he explores how investments in Onehealth afford new opportunities for the future of shared well being, economic stability and national security.

Apr
20

Join alumni, parents and other members of the Lasell community at our Connecticut Cocktail Reception.

Apr
20

Network with successful alumni in the Greater Boston Area at the 25 Under 25 dinner, hosted by the Student Alumni Association.

May
02

Faculty, Staff and Lasell Alumni are invited to a BBQ and Cocktail Reception celebrating Torchlight 2017!

May
14
Commencement 2017
RSS Feed