Lindsey Beauregard
Assistant Director of Government and Community Relations
617-243-2194
lbeauregard@lasell.edu



Felipe Bida
Video Production Coordinator
617-243-2439
fbida@lasell.edu



Rebecca Brenner
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
617-243-2152
rbrenner@lasell.edu



Kelsey Brogna G'16
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2467
kbrogna@lasell.edu



Brian Cavanaugh
Prospect Research
617-243-2068
BCavanaugh@lasell.edu



Rebecca DeLuca
Assistant Director of Communications
617-243-2178
RDeluca@lasell.edu



Wendy Dillon
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2282
WDillon@lasell.edu



Garbriella Giangregorio '16
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2273
GGiangregorio@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey
VP for Development and Alumni Relations
617-243-2141
DHickey@lasell.edu



Terri Houston
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2165
THouston@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin G'17
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2139
LMcCauslin@lasell.edu



Jodi Molloy
Development Coordinator
617-243-2463
JMolloy@lasell.edu



Sara Roberts '14 G'15
Stewardship Coordinator
617-243-2344
SRoberts@lasell.edu



Kathleen Rollauer
Assistant Director of Data Services
617-243-2479
KRollauer@lasell.edu



Kathy Urner-Jones ’83
Senior Advancement Officer
617-243-2223
KUrnerJones@lasell.edu
Jun
30
The Faces of Syrian Refugees Exhibit
Oct
13
Family, Friends and Alumni Weekend