Lindsey Beauregard
Assistant Director of Government and Community Relations
617-243-2194
lbeauregard@lasell.edu



Felipe Bida
Video Production Coordinator
617-243-2439
fbida@lasell.edu



Rebecca Brenner
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
617-243-2152
rbrenner@lasell.edu



Kelsey Brogna G'16
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2467
kbrogna@lasell.edu



Brian Cavanaugh
Prospect Research
617-243-2068
BCavanaugh@lasell.edu



Rebecca DeLuca
Assistant Director of Communications
617-243-2178
RDeluca@lasell.edu



Wendy Dillon
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2282
WDillon@lasell.edu



Dean Hickey
VP for Development and Alumni Relations
617-243-2141
DHickey@lasell.edu



Megan Horvitz
Special Projects Coordinator
617-243-2273
MHorvitz@lasell.edu



Terri Houston
Major Gifts Officer
617-243-2165
THouston@lasell.edu



Jeanne Johnsen '72
Director of Support Services
617-243-2341
JJohnsen@lasell.edu



Lauren McCauslin
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
617-243-2139
LMcCauslin@lasell.edu



Jodi Molloy
Development Coordinator
617-243-2463
JMolloy@lasell.edu



Sara Roberts '14 G'15
Stewardship Coordinator
617-243-2344
SRoberts@lasell.edu



Kathy Urner-Jones ’83
Senior Advancement Officer
617-243-2223
KUrnerJones@lasell.edu
Feb
07

“A Cannabis Odyssey.”
Join presenter Dr. Lester Grinspoon as he discusses his views on marijuana use and how it can benefit users medically, socially and creatively.

Feb
11

Reconnect with your teammates and relive your time on the court during Lasell's Alumni Basketball Game!

Mar
10
Young Alumni and Student Alternative Spring Break
For more information, click here.
Apr
20

Join alumni, parents and other members of the Lasell community at our Connecticut Cocktail Reception.

May
14
Commencement 2017
RSS Feed