The Lasell College Student Alumni Association (SAA) is comprised of student leaders ranging from first years to seniors who engage with Lasell College’s alumni community. The SAA serves as a liaison to alumni on behalf of the current student community.

Members of the SAA are high capacity leaders looking for a leadership development experience that heightens awareness about Lasell College’s history and traditions and inspires a commitment to lifelong engagement with the College.

SAA eBoard:

James Rossano '18, President


Maxwell Corbett '19, VP of Philanthropy

James Macey '19, VP of Communications

Brianna Tata '18, VP of Membership

SAA Members:

Katherine Coulter '19, International & Commuter Chair
Mallorie Smith '18, Philanthropy Chair

Maia Cataldo '20
Megan Croce '18
Amanda DePina '19
Meredith Eagan '18
Tyler Hurst '17
Maggie King '19
Shannon Motz '18
Hailee Walsh '19

Shane Grewell '18, Membership Chair
Katie Jones'20, Communications Chair

Evan Roy '19
Shannon Deko '18
Tess Dooley '18
Allison Garriepy '20
Kathleen Jones '20
Ben Lane '19
Corinne Palmer '19
Rebecca Van Spall-Hood '19

Recent News

view all news
Lasell SAA comes out successful at CASE Conference
Mar 03, 2017
The SAA attended the CASE ASAP Conference on February 4th-5th. The SAA came out on top with an award and some great ideas to move forward. 
Meet Shane Grewell!
Nov 11, 2016
Meet our Membership Chair
Meet Ben Lane
Nov 11, 2016
Ben is apart of the Membership Committee
Meet Hailee Walsh
Nov 11, 2016
Hailee is apart of the Communications Committee
Meet Max Corbett
Nov 11, 2016
Meet Our Vice President of Philanthropy!
Meet Maia Cataldo
Nov 11, 2016
Maia Is apart of the International Committee
Oct 10, 2016
Meet Corinne Palmer! Within the SAA Corinne participates in the Membership Committee.
Oct 10, 2016
Meet Shannon Motz! She participates in the Philanthropy committee here in the SAA.
Oct 10, 2016
Want to continue to stay up to date with all the exciting events happening within the SAA? Keep connected with us through social media!
Meet Brianna Tata!
Oct 10, 2016

Meet Brianna Tata! She is the Vice President of Membership

Meet Kate Coulter!
Oct 10, 2016

Meet Kate Coulter! Her role within the SAA is working in the International Commuter Committee.


RSS Feed  

Connect with Us


Join Co-Founder and Managing Director of the Entrepreneur Agrarian Fund, Writer, Food System Advocate, and 2015 Eisenhower Fellow Aaron Niederhelman as he explores how investments in Onehealth afford new opportunities for the future of shared well being, economic stability and national security.


Join alumni, parents and other members of the Lasell community at our Connecticut Cocktail Reception.


Network with successful alumni in the Greater Boston Area at the 25 Under 25 dinner, hosted by the Student Alumni Association.


Faculty, Staff and Lasell Alumni are invited to a BBQ and Cocktail Reception celebrating Torchlight 2017!

Commencement 2017
RSS Feed