Alumni Recipients
Maude Simes Harding, Class of 1906
Helen Carter Johnson, Class of 1907
Constance E. Blackstock, Class of 1909
Josephine Woodward Rand, Class of 1910
Ida Beane Rice, Class of 1915
Madeline Farmer Ryder, Class of 1915
Margaret Trice Gibbens, Class of 1916
Marion Griffin Wolcott, Class of 1916
Rose Baer Trexler, Class of 1916
Helen M. Saunders, Class of 1917
Mildred Strain Nutter, Class of 1917
Marguerite Houser Hamlin, Class of 1919
Mercie Nichols, Class of 1919
Dorothy Burnham Eaton, Class of 1920
Helen L. Beede, Class of 1921
Ruth Rawlings Mott, Class of 1921
Mary Shannon, Class of 1921
Frances Angel Levenson, Class of 1922
Harriette Case Bidwell, Class of 1922
Elizabeth Madeira Campbell, Class of 1922
Phyllis Rafferty Shoemaker, Class of 1922
Ruth Hopkins Spooner, Class of 1923
Antoinette Meritt Smith, Class of 1923
Adele Bigham Nelson, Class of 1924
Helen B. Perry, Class of 1924
Dorothy Hagadorn Taylor, Class of 1925
Rosalie Brightman Rosen, Class of 1927
Esther T. Josselyn, Class of 1927
Lillian G. Bethel, Class of 1928
Gwendolyn McDonald Black, Class of 1929
Alice Pratt Brown, Class of 1929
Sylvia Morgan Williams, Class of 1930
Mildred Bell Cole, Class of 1931
Sarah Fletchall, Class of 1931
Mary E. O'Connell, Class of 1931
Julia C. Case, Class of 1932
Marjorie A. MacClymon, Class of 1932
Shirley Gould Chesebro, Class of 1933
Virginia Ogden Hayes, Class of 1933
Roberta Morrill Buchanan '35
Barbara Ordway Brewer, Class of 1935
Priscilla A. Winslow, Class of 1935
Marjorie Bassett MacMillan, Class of 1936
Adelaide Shaffer Van Winkle, Class of 1936/H'96
Janet Owens DeArment, Class of 1937
Priscilla Parmenter Madden, Class of 1937
Louise Tardivel Higgins, Class of 1937
Marjorie Westgate Doran, Class of 1937
Merrill Adele Brown Lett, Class of 1938
Faye Wadhams Smith, Class of 1938
Arlene Wishart Sylvester, Class of 1938
Virginia Thomas Baxter, Class of 1939
Jean Michael Petersen, Class of 1939
Dorothy F. Williams, Class of 1939
Ruth Fulton Rardin, Class of 1940
Marvine Weatherby, Class of 1941
Dorothy Mosher Stone, Class of 1942
Ruth Turner Crosby, Class of 1942/H'92
Jean Campbell, Class of 1944
Virginia Wolfe Perkins, Class of 1944
Susan Slocum Klingbeil, Class of 1945
Marilyn Blodgett Williamson, Class of 1946
Bunny Quinn McKenna, Class of 1946
Barbara Stickle Mode, Class of 1947
Nancy Curtis Grellier, Class of 1949
Nancy Lawson Donahue, Class of 1949
Kathryn Poore Hamel, Class of 1949
Jean Sargent Lee, Class of 1949
Joan Weiler Arnow, Class of 1949
Jacqueline Paulding Hauser, Class of 1950
Nancy Burrows Putnam, Class of 1950
Jo-Ann Vojir Massey, Class of 1951
Joan Howe Weber, Class of 1951
Marie R. Kaden, Class of 1953
Shirley Vara Gallerani, Class of 1953
Lucinda Nolin Johnson, Class of 1955, 1977
Joy Stewart Rice, Class of 1955
Margaret Schwingel Kraft, Class of 1956
Nancye Van Deusen Connor, Class of 1957
Joan Conradi McLaughlin, Class of 1959
Linda Telfer, Class of 1960
Barbara Cole French, Class of 1961
Laura T. Jensen, Class of 1961
Marcia Madden Heist, Class of 1962
Kathleen Rebmann Royka, Class of 1964
Elisse Allinson Share, Class of 1965
Kathryn Morgan Lucey, Class of 1967
Janet Sheffer Kerney, Class of 1969
Jeanne A. Johnsen, Class of 1972
Ann Mignosa, Class of 1987
Patti Beck Bishop, Class of 1997
Community Recipients
June Babcock
Ruth Lindquist Brinton
William Carolan
Elaine Cavanaugh
Alice H. Corbin
Jeanne B. Cousins
Thomas E.J. de Witt
Alfred C. Edwards
RoseMary B. Fuss
Sylvia Goodman
Anne Greene
Arthur T. Gregorian
Ethel L. Guevin
Beverly Hallam
Helena Bentz Hartnett
George Lane
Chester H. Lasell
Barbara Long
Norma MacLeod
Kenneth C. Matheson
John McCarthy
Muriel R. McClelland
Constance Milner
Winston Robertson
Jacqueline Saunders
Charles Sinerate
R. Emerson Sylvester
Wilder N. Smith
Lucy J. Sypher
Margaret Tewksbury
Helen R. Wallstrom
Hildegarde Lasell Watson
Jean Watt
Charlotte Holt Lindgren Winslow
Donald J. Winslow
Richard A. Winslow


Join Co-Founder and Managing Director of the Entrepreneur Agrarian Fund, Writer, Food System Advocate, and 2015 Eisenhower Fellow Aaron Niederhelman as he explores how investments in Onehealth afford new opportunities for the future of shared well being, economic stability and national security.


Join alumni, parents and other members of the Lasell community at our Connecticut Cocktail Reception.


Network with successful alumni in the Greater Boston Area at the 25 Under 25 dinner, hosted by the Student Alumni Association.


Faculty, Staff and Lasell Alumni are invited to a BBQ and Cocktail Reception celebrating Torchlight 2017!

Commencement 2017
RSS Feed